h1

will u???

May 25, 2007

will u tell me wer to go?will u let me noe wer i will be? will u tell me dat u love me? will u let me love u? will u love me? will i be with u? will u stay with me? will u we be together? will there be a time? will there be a season? will there be a hope? will there be a time? will there be love? will u tok to me? will u tell me now? will u show me how? will u tell me when? will u let me noe? will u comfort me? will u stay with me? will u comfort me?

this are all “will u”s that we ask God. not knowing when He would fulfil them. not knowing if God ever hears them. not knowing if God cares. but never the less God knows, God cares , God will fulfill and God hears them. dont fret of wad will happen to u in the future but live the life u have now to the fullest knowing dat God made the day for u to enjoy and not to worry but wad will happen tml and wad will happen in the future. live life to the fullest and life would be able to live.

*never doubt yourself cause God has nvr doubted u*

*u must never give up because God will always be there*

*nvr lose heart cause God is always with you*

2 comments

  1. lol..


  2. … wad u mean by lol???



Leave a comment