h1

trust between u and Him… …

June 18, 2007

trust is a word dat is very hard to be defined. trust is like to believe dat with yur eyes blind-folded and being led by yur best fwen, dat u will be caught when u fall.  but have u ever thought how dis trust is being formed?? i ask the question many a times. “when did i trusted Him?? when was the first time i show dat i trust Him?? Havent i walked away from Him but when i am about to fall He’s there??” He has been there so quietly and has looked after me for so long. He trust me with the little things and the big things but have i really done everything dat He has given onto my hands?? He is all ways there for me and He makes me trust Him wholeheartedly and willingly.

I believe He has always been with me. And I also believe dat He will always be with me in my heart and my soul. The trust which i treasure so much…

2 comments

  1. HELLO MOOMOO!

    thursday!
    bbq!

    i think i’m out of my mind.
    SEEYA! :DDD


  2. haha lol.. saw it today sorry.. haha.. but u are really out of yur mind.



Leave a comment